Testimonials

I replaced crappy builder-grade carpet throughout my upper floor with a combination of engineered hardwood and carpet, and used Fleming Flooring to do so. I found both the office staff and the installation crews to be competent and professional. I would use them again.

5 STAR RATING


15 DAYS AGO
CHRIS STAH

We worked with several Fleming employees and all were very professional. Carpet installers were also caring and respectful of our furniture and interior. It is good when you have the opportunity to find and work with people who stand behind their product and service.

5 STAR RATING


15 DAYS AGO
WALT

Good experience. Prompt. Courteous. Fair price. Excellent workers - fast and efficient. Would recommend.

5 STAR RATING


16 DAYS AGO
LUANNE TREHERN

We had our whole house re-carpeted; and, overall, were extremely pleased with the work that your company did. The finished product looks great and is exactly as we imagined it would be. The two installers were very skilled and professional in everything that they did. In fact, I would say that they were the hardest-working people I have ever seen. However, I was disappointed that no one from your organization ever called or contacted us in any way to see what our experience had been. Every other company who has provided a service in our house has called to check on our reaction. I guess that you assumed that everything was OK since we didn't call to complain. I would like to suggest that you consider adding this practice to your policies; it really wouldn't take that long. I would have liked the opportunity to praise Sebastian (?) and his colleague and suggest that they be given a raise!

5 STAR RATING


A MONTH AGO
CHARLES CHINNIS

Fleming provided exceptional service, from the detailed quote to the finished product. Brand new padding and carpet, expertly installed, has been such an improvement to our home! We'd highly recommend Fleming!

5 STAR RATING


DEC 19, 2019
EMILY MORGAN

Well done job! The team showed up on time, and got busy immediately. The carpet looks great, feels soft and plush, and the work done to tighten down the subfloor took out many of the squeaks and creaks that were present before. An overall great experience-would recommend to others. Thank you Fleming-you made the lady of the house very happy!

5 STAR RATING


NOV 12, 2019
MARK HOWARD

Good place friendly staff lots of furniture

5 STAR RATING


JUL 04, 2019
WILD MARKS

We had a wonderful experience at Fleming Flooring and Design Center. We remodeled our home and they were extremely helpful with all the new hardwoods, carpet and tile that we put into the home. This is a great place to go for a customer centered design experience.

5 STAR RATING


JUL 04, 2019
AMY D. KESSLER

Great service Great selection

5 STAR RATING


JUN 03, 2019
KEN VICKERS

Excellent work. Very skilled folks!

5 STAR RATING


JAN 02, 2019
S ROBO

Very nice

5 STAR RATING


JAN 02, 2019
INALDO PEREIRA

The best store in Atlanta

5 STAR RATING


JAN 02, 2019
BRIANNA MUNOZ

Best quality better than home Depot

5 STAR RATING


JAN 02, 2019
MIRNA MUNOZ

High quality products and great customer service. We remodeled our bathroom, and added & stained hardwood in the kitchen and both look amazing and the process went so smoothly. Will definitely use Fleming again, they are awesome!

5 STAR RATING


JAN 02, 2019
BRIAN MCBREARTY

Just had 900 square feet of hardwood flooring installed by Fleming Floor and Design Center and I could not be happier. Worked with Hap who was professional and knowledgeable and the whole project was done on time with cost as estimated with no surprises. The installers were experienced and hard working and did a good job of cleaning the work area after they were done. Would highly recommend this company and will use them for any other flooring needs. Hap was always easy to get a hold of for questions and got back to me right away which is rare Patty Aldrin Reynolds Plantation

5 STAR RATING


OCT 12, 2018
PATTY ALDRIN

September 25th, 2008 6:30PM. The Fleming Installers just left. Vinnie, James and Leo arrived as expected at 08:30. They are pleasant folks who worked very hard to repair a 10+ year "bad installation"...that was NOT a Fleming purchase. The installation manager, Ashley, arrived and assured the job was "on target". The results are spectacular...the flooring is more "art" that belies their hard work and attention to detail. Each step, no matter how difficult, was with a "smile"...and that meant a great deal to my wife and me. We looked at 4 other companies and settled on Fleming...their 5 Star rating would be 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Fleming...for all the help and support.

5 STAR RATING


SEP 25, 2018
LANET & ED FORREST

I had a wonderful experience with Fleming Carpet. We are renovating a 50 year old home and found beautiful untouched hardwood floors underneath old carpet in 90 percent of the house. Russ Smith helped us every step of the way. He identified the hardwood and recommended a wood that would lace into the existing floors and recommended a stain that is absolutely perfect for our farmhouse design. He was responsive, patient, and considerate of our timeline. I really felt that he cared about our project. I highly recommend Fleming Carpet and Russ Smith!

5 STAR RATING


SEP 20, 2018
LISA CARTER LAWRENCE

This company did a fantastic job, they were in and out in a day and a half. The floor looks great and we are very very happy with Fleming. I would highly recommend Fleming. Excellent job

5 STAR RATING


AUG 09, 2018
BRENT WILLIAMS